About Us

The current chapter officials are the President, Vice-President and Warden.

The committee is made up of the Chapter officials, the Secretary, Treasurer, Road Captain, Road Marshalls and Merchandiser.


Bro. Mark Thomson 

Lodge Dolphin No. 911

Harley Davidson & Honda NC750

Vice President 

Bro. Derek Ross (Deek)

Lodge St. Fothad’s No. 1059

Moto Guzzi & Harley Davidson V Rod 


Bro. Carl Surgery 

Lodge Galashiels No. 262

Triumph Sprint ST1050

Road Captain & Treasurer

Bro. Alex McBroom (Spats)

Lodge Douglas Water Hozier No. 912

Harley Davidson Electra Glide


Bro. Richard Morgan (Stitch)

PM Lodge of Alloa No. 409

Harley Davidson Sportster 883

Road Marshall

Bro. Rab Currie 

Lodge Heart Of Midlothian No. 832

Honda NT700

Road Marshall

Bro. Pat McCue (Busby)

Lodge Camelon No. 1456

Harley Davidson & Yamaha Trace


Bro. Jim Stirling

The Douglas Lodge No. 409

KTM 1290 Avenger

About the East Chapter

The East encompasses 7 Provinces and around 165 Lodges,

The provinces covered by the East Chapter are as follows:- 

Province of East Lothian
Province of Edinburgh
Province of Fife & Kinross
Province of Linlithgowshire
Province of Midlothian
Province of Scottish Borders
Province of Stirlingshire